Imaginary beings 2

13 min.

Tenor Recorder


More Details

Program Notes
performed by Tadashi Tajima (shakuhachi), Tosiya Suzuki (recorder) Imaginary beings 2 by Charles Kwong (2020) this work was selected in the Fall 2021 #FollowMyScore call for works uploaded with permission from Charles Kwong on behalf of the performers 00:00 Imaginary beings 2 13:30 Performance Notes This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses

External Links