sentire con tatto

Quartet String Quartet
9 min.


Strings, bowed



More Details

Program Notes
performed by Quartetto Prometeo sentire con tatto, for string quartet by Daniela Terranova (2017) The piece was commissioned by Accademia Filarmonica di Bologna a 13-member jury selected this piece from a pool of 770 submissions in the spring 2018 follow my score call for works uploaded with permission from Daniela Terranova, Quartetto Prometeo, and Edizioni Suvini Zerboni. Edizioni Suvini Zerboni @ Score will be available soon. Purchase other Terranova scores @,%20Daniela_contributor.aspx?IsFacetListRequest=True ——
Ensemble Name
Quartetto Prometeo

External Links