Sobre el aire

Guitar Quartet Quartet
10 min.


Strings, plucked

More Details

Program Notes
performed by Nuntempe Ensamble: Pablo Boltshauser, Ariel Elijovich, Manuel Moreno, and Andrés Vaccarelli Sobre el aire by Cecilia Pereyra (2014) video edited by Andrew CHen this work was selected in the Spring 2021 #FollowMyScore call for works uploaded with permission from Cecilia Pereyra, and Nuntempe Ensamble 00:00 Sobre el aire 09:38 Performance Notes This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses

External Links